Previous Post

This was given to me as a gift in the hopes I would spread the gift of creativity.  I’ve had this for a month and have yet to do anything with it. Shame on  me.  Unfortunately, the cold weather is making me very lazy, even too lazy to go out and take photos. Even more pathetically, to walk for 10/15 minutes to buy film developer to develop the two rolls of film that is still sitting in my cameras. Terrible shame on me!

This weekend I promise to go and get some photos developed and at least carry my camera around for interesting subjects.  I’ll also muster up the motivation to brainstorm some ideas on what to add to this. haha.

Leave a Reply

