Hubby Portraiture

One of my favourite things to do is take photos of people. Mostly strangers though.  I take photos of friends, sure, but not as often as people think.  My favourite subject these days is my wonderful husband of course, but he tends to be a bit camera shy (god only knows, as I’ve seen him in tons of silly pics in his youth).  He claims he’s not good in photos, and ever since I met him I’ve been trying to convince him otherwise. I’m a bit jealous of my other photographer friends who have spouses/significant others who are more willing to be in front of the camera. But still, I nag him once in a while to let me take photos of him, and sneak in some whenever possible. I was browsing through my photo collection and found that I have indeed a decent amount of photos of him.  I’m posting these here to prove that he is indeed photogenic!

sarah li cain-mumbled jumbles-hubby portraiture02

sarah li cain-mumbled jumbles-hubby portraiture01

sarah li cain-mumbled jumbles-hubby portraiture03

Enhanced by Zemanta
6 thoughts on “Hubby Portraiture

Leave a Reply

