Thoughts on Food

Through my food allergies (I got over most of them through a much better diet!), I’ve really changed my views on food and I what I can do to help myself and loved ones go onto a path to better health.

Nothing said in this video is entirely original, but it really sums up a lot of what other foodies have to say, plus I will admit Jamie Oliver is quite a charismatic speaker. Go check it out:

http://ted.com/talks/view/id/765

Enhanced by Zemanta

Related Posts:

2 thoughts on “Thoughts on Food

Leave a Reply

