finally!

It feels like forever since I’ve posted anything. My vpn is acting up and I couldn’t even visit my usual round of blogs! argh.

Anyhoo, got around to scanning Flower market images. Portrait project is under way and I’m excited to see some images from that! Though I will admit right now my light meter went haywire and may have overexposed images by two stops. oops!

Flower market images below:

Forget what these are called, but they’re a plant of some sort.
A calligrapher painted these as good luck proverbs to hang over doors for the new year.
Good luck charms – when the wind blows it supposedly brings good luck if the charms move. I think there is some kind of proverb to do with change but I forget

Related Posts:

6 thoughts on “finally!

Leave a Reply

