Link Love

Just thought I’d share what I’m reading these days..

1)Sha Tau Kok Border Town – I’ve heard about this place since arriving in Shenzhen four years ago. Now that restrictions are somewhat lifted I’m interesting in visiting this sometime. Will try to cross the border into SZ (I’ve got the HK resident entry/exit permit)

2) Alleyways and Crumbling Bricks – Good example of ‘old’ Shenzhen here.  For anything Shenzhen related she’s a good source to ask questions.

3) Jo by Kah Poon – loving the style of portraits here. May nag some photog friends into teaching me studio work someday.

4) In the Dark – I love this! For some reason I’ve been getting more and more into studio photos…

Leave a Reply

