Portrait series #4

I haven’t been able to be as proactive with this series as I can as I’m getting bogged down for the big move and friends/acquaintance’s schedules are crazy as well.  Might continue this project when I move to the states. I’ll also hit up some people when I’m in Canada getting my affairs in order (shall post about moving soon!).

Here is my cool boss posing for a photo. Yes, I convinced him to hold the monkey. Yes, he has seen the photo and has a good sense of humour about these things. Yes, it is good to have a cool boss.

sarah li cain-mumbled jumbles-portrait series04

This is part of an ongoing portrait series:

3 thoughts on “Portrait series #4

Leave a Reply

