Oh Canada!

I had wanted to do a post while still in Shenzhen but a) packing took its toll and I would pass out way too early b) Seeing too many people before hubby and I left also took its toll c) I also started getting sad about leaving so blogging would have brought out those emotions.

All said and done, I’m glad I’m back on North American soil.  Only back two days and I just feel more relaxed, mainly from the lack of crowds here. It’s not humid like crazy which is what makes summer so nice here.  Seeing friends for a week in Toronto then off to our final destination in the states.  Too tired to be excited.

I’ve still got a wackload of film to scan and photos of Shenzhen to edit, so will do more blogs about Shenzhen for a little bit.  Have run out of film so will try to take some photos of Canada on my little digicam.

Related Posts:

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

