Foam-tastic

sarah li cain-mumbled jumbles-foamtastic

 I tagged along to a local Sunday School picnic a few weeks ago and it was pretty fun. The highlight of the day was the foam party. The volunteer firefighters blew foam out of a machine using tons of soap and water.  The kiddies slid down the hill as the bubbles kept creeping higher and higher.  Makes me wish I was a kid again! This was taken with my Lumix LX3 which I’m loving all over again. Slightly busy house hunting at the moment so will try to post the multiple exposure images you can take with this camera! so cool!

Related Posts:

4 responses to “Foam-tastic

  1. Pingback: Winter Scenes | Mumbled Jumbles·

  2. Pingback: I want these to greet me when I come home | Mumbled Jumbles·

  3. Pingback: The Amish | Mumbled Jumbles·

Leave a Reply

