Rural Beauty

It’s hard to believe I’ve been back in North America for two months. Where has the time gone! I love the summers here and have been busy yard sale shopping and meeting up with people.

I’m also loving the rustic architecture here, and have found an awesome source for abandoned places. My goal of finding places for me to take architectural photography is taking shape!

Here’s a cool church near Fallingwater below.

sarah li cain-mumbled jumbles-rural beauty

Related Posts:

3 thoughts on “Rural Beauty

Leave a Reply

