Winter Scenes

My husband kindly took me to Ohiopyle State Park this week since the weather’s been letting up a bit. I was excited to soak up the winter scenes since I haven’t experienced them in years. I also forgot how slippery ice can be! I got teased (rightly so) about being scared to trample on the snow. Thank goodness there were fences on the icy steps or I might have fallen over a not so safe cliff by now. I passed by a lot of places where I’d really like to take some winter portraits of friends/their pets, but I’m not sure who would like to brave the cold for me.

Photos from the jaunt below:

P1020435-1

P1020444-1

P1020443-1

P1020442-1

P1020436-1

Related Posts:

7 thoughts on “Winter Scenes

Leave a Reply

